Hello, I just joined and I am posting here because I don't know what to do.
So I just came back to play The Walking Dead. I was in the middle of episode 3 and my saved game said so. What happened when I clicked on episode 3 on the menu to continue? episode 1 started playing. I exited immediately and guess what? all my episode 3 progress gone and now I'm apparently playing through 1 again. What the hell? I had to restart episode 3 and play through it all over again and now I'm afraid that if I come back to try to continue it will reset again to episode 1 and I'll have to repeat everything again. What do I do?