User Avatar Image

Change computer?

posted by rshorts on - Viewed by 207 users

Hi,

New here. Sorry if this has been asked before.

I've finished The Walking Dead and 400 Days.

I played it on my Macbook. I need to clear space. And need to delete it.

I don't want to lose all my decisions etc for when Season 2 comes out.

I want to continue to play the game on my Desktop (also a Mac)

Is there a way to do this without losing my progress?

Thanks

3 Comments
Add Comment