User Avatar Image

Will this affect my gameplay?

posted by Reuspie_ on - Viewed by 126 users

When we first play S2, we need to choose our savefile. I did, and okay, when I was waiting for Episode 2, I decided to replay EP 5 in the same savefile, and, by doing this, I actually lost my 400 days choices and a little bit of the end of EP 5.

But, since I already loaded it in S2, will I lose my choices there too? Can somebody help me?

2 Comments
Add Comment