User Avatar Image

draw your own SB character

posted by vyperspit on - last edited - Viewed by 474 users

Create and post your own Strong Bad character here! I have'nt come up with anything yet; but maybe your drawings would help me out. Stay cool, people;).

60 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • arbledarchwu5.png
    Arbledarch

I thought it would be easy to design a H-star-R character, but it actually requires some thinking - the character can't be too human, but also not too "crazy". I think I've found a good balance here, and he possesses some classic Homestar-style features: white skin, weird colours, perspectively impossible and ambiguously wearing clothes. Plus he has one unique feature: a full head of hair. :D

He looks kinda like the Poopsmith, too.

• Well, being a Flash animator myself, I doubt it'd be that hard for TBC to do: I imagine it'd be about the same as Bubs or Coach Z.

• I work with Flash, too. Check out this thing I did with Homsar!

picture.php?albumid=143&pictureid=806

• This is really crappy,and theres no shading.I just doodled it up on Ms Paint.
    picture.php?albumid=107&pictureid=807
    Its blue midget SB!!!The counterpart of Homsar,he is as random and as crazy as Homsar.
    Comparing him to homsar...He looks a lot different.His history,Someone sent an sbemail wich says
    [quote]Dear Stron Ba,
    What is wrong wit your show,it sux like poop!!!
    I hate you, George[/quote]
    [quote=Strong Bad]Whoa,a someone must of sent me the wrong email...Let me forward it to ,dumb as rocks,Stron Ba [grumbles]Stupid kids,sending me the wrong emails[/grumbles][/quote]

• yallbiscuitheadsoo9.png