User Avatar Image

Annoying brother

posted by mateo360 on - last edited - Viewed by 203 users

My brother messed with the tiki codes on my account and got some things but also reduced it to 11 slots. Is there a way that it can be reset back to the 2 originally open maps? I know this is an lame excuse but it is the truth.

2 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
Add Comment