User Avatar Image

PS3 Sam & Max Episodes Question

posted by oicu812 on - last edited - Viewed by 86 users

Currently, Ep1: The Penal Zone and Ep2: The Tomb of Sammun-Mak are treated as separate games on the XMB, and I'd be interested to know whether all the episodes will merge into a single game (under the Devil's Playhouse name) once the final episode is released or will they always be separate?

Siren: Blood Curse houses all the episodes into one, and lets you select the episode after launching the game, so I was hoping the case would be similar with The Devil's Playhouse.

I'm also curious if the same will happen with the trophies.

1 Comment - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
Add Comment