User Avatar Image

Pre-game login screen

posted by dklim on - last edited - Viewed by 130 users

For some reason that I can't recall, I have two Telltale accounts. All my purchases are on one, and the other I never use.

To cut to the chase, I accidentally logged in with the redundant account when trying to activate Sam & Max 301, and now it won't let me log back out, not even after reinstalling.

I suppose I could try manually inputting the serial number but I really don't want to link any purchases to an account I'll never use. Any idea how I can log back out on that pre-game screen?

Thanks in advance.

5 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
Add Comment