User Avatar Image

Thank you Telltale!

posted by TomLoke on - last edited - Viewed by 2.6K users

This is my first time playing a telltale game, and I'm excited that it's going to be Back to the Future. Really hope to enjoy it today!

Don't really care if it's not released "on time" because hey, I have my own responsibilities so it's okay if I have to wait a few more hours or so. :)

119 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • Thank you for creating a Back to the Future game that doesn't resemble this abomination.

back-to-the-future-3-pc-game-screenshot.

The amount of time I wasted on the first level of "Back to the Future 3 - The Video Game" was ungodly.

Here's to you, Telltale.

*signs*

• That, and the original NES games were pathetic. Martin, mind my asking and quick offtopic, what system do you have it on?

• Honestly, I doubt we'll see too many signatures here. Not everyone who plays this game is a participant in the forums(a friend of mine hasn't come to the forums at all even though he has an account and the season pass). Plus I think some people are waiting for the full thing before passing final judgement.