12 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • Wow, that audio was really good. It's not official, but they did a great job of replicating the voices and getting the emotions of them down. :) I loved it! Maybe the only thing I could say is that the long gaps between voices was a little odd, but it was good otherwise.

• @hamza721 said: did you make this yourself?

Indeed ;)
    Well, my friend at Deviant art edited the background audio; Ambiance, sfx and music. ^^;
    Um...what did you think of it? ...I'm new at Sam's voice, honestly.
    Thanks for listening!

@hamza721 said: Wow, that audio was really good. It's not official, but they did a great job of replicating the voices and getting the emotions of them down. :) I loved it! Maybe the only thing I could say is that the long gaps between voices was a little odd, but it was good otherwise.

Heheh thank you! I was trying to switch between voices as quick as possible, so the gaps were a bit awkward ^^;. In hindsight I should have had the gaps edited out @___@
    I'm so glad you liked it though! Thanks for listening!

• @Gohaku said:

Heheh thank you! I was trying to switch between voices as quick as possible, so the gaps were a bit awkward ^^;. In hindsight I should have had the gaps edited out @___@
    I'm so glad you liked it though! Thanks for listening!

No problem! :D I didn't know you were doing both voices though, that's something new. D: you did a great job otherwise!

• Never heard it before, but it sounds good.

• User Avatar Image
    divisionten Moderator

Gohaku, that was awesome. Next time, may I suggest doing all lines of one character first, then all of the other, and editing them together?

• so......your saying your own video sounds interesting to you?

• Wow, that was really good, I loved the part when Sam punches Max. I can't wait to hear more from you.

• @Shyguy said: Never heard it before, but it sounds good.