User Avatar Image

Thank you Telltale!

posted by TomLoke on - last edited - Viewed by 3.1K users

This is my first time playing a telltale game, and I'm excited that it's going to be Back to the Future. Really hope to enjoy it today!

Don't really care if it's not released "on time" because hey, I have my own responsibilities so it's okay if I have to wait a few more hours or so. :)

119 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • First off let me start by saying I never do or write thank you letters, But after playing the back to future series I have been compelled to do so and could not find a contact email to send this letter to. As a child of the 80's back to the future was one of my favorite movies ever and very dear to me. After playing the series I just cant express how impressed I am and how true you were to the source material..Thank you so much for recreating the bttf world and making a truly great story with amazing voice actors, I hope you do more and Kudos to you all. Thank you.

• For future reference, Telltale's mailing and email addresses can be found here.

• hi guys as u may or may not know that bttf the game ep 5 came out for psn in usa last week and it is goin into the store today so i would like to say WOOHOO TELLTALE!!!!! i would like to say good work to telltale because now that bttf the game ep 5 is out that they have finished 4 seasons of games on psn (btw this does not count puzzle agent its only games thats in seasons) they have done sam and max season 3 COMPLETE tales of monkey island COMPLETE strong bads cool game for attractive people COMPLETE and now back to the future the game as of today COMPLETE so great work telltale

• hey guys ep 5 is now on the us and the euorpe playstation store now im just sittin playin it tryin to get trophys =D only have way throught my first playthrough at the part were hill valley starts dissappering