User Avatar Image

When Time do we get JP Pc/Mac

posted by JurassicPark Fan on - last edited - Viewed by 184 users

Hey, I was wondering when we get to download the game for Mac and pc users? Where I live it's 5:05 PM but can I download the game at 12:01 AM? In 7 hours :/ Please reply! Thanks :)

3 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • User Avatar Image
    divisionten Moderator

    Telltale has stated that it release sometime during its office hours on November 15th. So sometime between 9AM and 5PM PST tomorrow. If you don't live in PST, you can convert that to your own time zone.

  • User Avatar Image
    Macfly77 Moderator

    The game will be made available for download during Telltale office hours.
    Here is a quote from another thread that you might find helpful:

    @tope1983 said: office hours at Telltale will be about
    PST (Pacific Standard Time) 9.00 AM - 5.00 PM
    CAN: British Columbia, Yukon, North-West Terretories
    US: California, Oregon, Nevada....


    for every other major timezone this would mean:

    CST (Central Standard Time): 11.00 AM - 7.00 PM
    CR: Isla Nublar

    EST (Eastern Standard Time): 12.00 PM - 8.00 PM
    CAN: Ontario, Quebec...
    JAM
    CUB
    PAN
    US: Conneticut, Florida, Massachusetts, New York, Washington DC....

    UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)/GMT: 5.00 PM - 1.00 AM (Nov 16th)
    POR
    IRE
    UK
    ...

    CET (Central European Time): 6.00 PM - 2.00 AM (Nov 16th)
    AUT
    ESP
    FRA
    GER
    ITA
    POL
    CZK
    HUN
    ...

    DTG (Delta): 9.00 PM - 5.00 AM (Nov 16th)
    ASE
    OMA
    RUS: Moscow, St. Petersburg...
    VAE

    CNST (China Standard Time): Nov. 16th 1.00 AM - 9.00 AM
    AUS: Western Australia
    CHI
    MON
    THA
    VIE

    JST (Japan/Korea Standard Time): Nov. 16th 2.00 AM - 10.00 AM
    JPN
    KP
    KR

    AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time): Nov. 16th 3.00 AM - 11.00 AM
    AUS: Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria...
    RUS: Sacha, Amur...

    didn't find your time zone and country? take a look here!

  • User Avatar Image
    divisionten Moderator

    And since the topic has been answered, thread is closed. Go to the Release Date/Discussion thread to talk about this in more detail. Thanks!

This discussion has been closed.