User Avatar Image

Repurchase of content for iPad?

posted by NevrSurrender on - last edited - Viewed by 115 users

Just for clarification, I went from the iPhone to the iPad. I'm using the same iTunes account. I am getting a message "Buy for $12.99", but no message that I already bought it. Does this mean I'll be charged twice, or I just say "Buy" and it doesn't charge?

2 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
Add Comment