User Avatar Image

So any gun enthusiasts here

posted by KingOfZilla on - last edited - Viewed by 2.3K users

I'm still kind of new to the telltale forums and figured I'd start a new thread for fellow gun lovers. I also wanted to get insode everyone elses head. So tell me everyone; What have you got, what do you like in your guns, what's your favorite gun, etc.

Thanks

206 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • Bitchin’. The one I have has a more silvery color and a tarnished handle. Kicks like a mule, too.

• @Noname215 said: Bitchin’. The one I have has a more silvery color and a tarnished handle. Kicks like a mule, too.

The kick is pretty manageable, though this may be because I'm in a wheelchair, so my arms are fairly strong. How's your technique? Do you lean into the shot to absorb the recoil? That's very important.

• @Comrade Pants said: Also, I got my 1911 today. Shoots like a dream. A wet dream.

fi9Tdl.jpg

Nice. I'll have to show you my 1911 when I get it. (or whatever I happen to get instead.)

• @Noname215 said: What a piece of shit. Someone can tell that freaking hippie to go get high on pot and later p***y out when someone tries to rob him when he doesn’t have shit to defend himself with. He’ll be shitting himself in a corner while the house breakers steal all of his crap.

I own fifteens pistols, five rifles, and three shotguns. I’m all for the 2nd Amendment.

And as for my favorite gun, I would have to go with my M1911. Beautiful piece, and kicks like a mule.

Woah, I think that tirade of abuse was a bit uncalled for.