User Avatar Image

So any gun enthusiasts here

posted by KingOfZilla on - last edited - Viewed by 1.2K users

I'm still kind of new to the telltale forums and figured I'd start a new thread for fellow gun lovers. I also wanted to get insode everyone elses head. So tell me everyone; What have you got, what do you like in your guns, what's your favorite gun, etc.

Thanks

206 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • @St_Eddie said: I'm would have read what you had to say but I was too busy getting high on pot and being a pussy.

Seriously though, I really should get a gun, then I could be just like you; a charming, tolerant and intelligent wordsmith. Ah sod it, I'll just smoke another joint and continue being a pussy.

Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go and shit myself in a corner.

I smoke pot AND shoot guns! Just, er, not at the same time. That's not overly wise, izzit?

• User Avatar Image
    Vainamoinen Moderator

@Comrade Pants said: I smoke pot AND shoot guns! Just, er, not at the same time. That's not overly wise, izzit?

Sad but unrelated coincidence: The people with the guns and those smoking pot are not normally overly wise anyway.

• @Vainamoinen said: Sad but unrelated coincidence: The people with the guns and those smoking pot are not normally overly wise anyway.

I'm in Georgia. I know all about unwise gun owners. I was at an outdoor range once and a couple of bubbas brought a 24 back with their rifles. I put down my AK and turned to them with an "I seriously hope you guys aren't serious" look on my face. They cracked their Coors and went to work on some steel deer silhouettes down range. I finished my magazine and left.