User Avatar Image

So any gun enthusiasts here

posted by KingOfZilla on - last edited - Viewed by 1.2K users

I'm still kind of new to the telltale forums and figured I'd start a new thread for fellow gun lovers. I also wanted to get insode everyone elses head. So tell me everyone; What have you got, what do you like in your guns, what's your favorite gun, etc.

Thanks

206 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • When did this thread become a poop slinging thread.

Guns don't kill people, Monkeys do!

Well apes...

100908_GorillaAndTheDS1.grid-6x2.jpg

Look at them, with their brute strength and lack of morals, and poop slinging madness.

Good thing I was prepared for such an occasion! :D

gorilla-glasses.jpg

The bastards won't see me comi..errr... looking at them...

• @RetroVortex said: gorilla-glasses.jpg

Hehe. I love those glasses. I don't think that it dissuades apes from attacking people because they view eye contact as a threat. I think that it dissuades apes from attacking people because it makes them look like fucking idiots! :D

• @St_Eddie said: I think that it dissuades apes from attacking people because it makes them look like fucking idiots! :D

Think about it for a second. You have a steaming turd in your hand, and your intention is to throw it at SOMEBODY. Why WOULDN'T you throw it at the guy who looks like a moron? Is your shit too GOOD for them? =P

• @Rather Dashing said: Think about it for a second. You have a steaming turd in your hand, and your intention is to throw it at SOMEBODY. Why WOULDN'T you throw it at the guy who looks like a moron? Is your shit too GOOD for them? =P

I think that you just answered your own question there, buddy.

• They pick their marks.

Someone looking away is just too damn easy!

• @Comrade Pants said: 0/10, must troll harder.

Nah, there's no trolling in stating my opinion.