User Avatar Image

Episode 2 Release Dates are out!!! June 27th for Xbox / June 29th PSN/PC/Mac

posted by puzzlebox on - last edited - Viewed by 21.4K users

New poll by community request! No prizes on this one for getting it right, except of course everlasting glory and the undying adulation of fellow forum members.

If for some reason you're looking for the dead thread, it's over here (closed to new posts).

[B]divisionten edit: My prize for a comission still stands. One random person who guesses the correct date (as decided by a RNG) will receive a comission of their choice as described in the earlier poll. I have to pick randomly this time because Puzzlebox beat me to poll making. So get guessińg![/B]

WINNERS: By a random D10 die roll (disregarding numbers 8-9-0 for the first and 0 for the second) we have our winners!

The_Ripper and trueblue43 will receive a commission for correctly guessing the date!

3.7K Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • I'm no DRM expert, far from it but I think I understand the basics. Since I legally paid for TWD on PC and XBOX I should be able to download/rip etc the game.You're allowed one digital back up/copy for each game thats bought. However the copy thats made cannot be shared/loaned etc. If I'm in the wrong thread I apologize. More importantly if any of you fellow zombie killers understand DRM better, please feel free to correct me.

OK with that being said, EP 2 is great! I'm not done yet but so far I love it!:D

• User Avatar Image
    Vainamoinen Moderator

Please specify what you mean by "rip". But tread lightly.

• Dear Telltale!

When will it be available for download the Episode 2 on the European PlayStation Store?

• When I say Rip i Mean take my XBOX, PC, ect Game disc and copy it to another disc, harddrive,online storage ect. so i guess Rip doesnt actually apply to digital media thats DL

• User Avatar Image
    Vainamoinen Moderator