User Avatar Image

It all was Kenny fault

posted by N7. on - last edited - Viewed by 898 users

Please don't read if you didn't finish Episode 3 yet

after Kenny kiled Larry, Lilly become a crazy girl and start to scare of everthing!

So she decide to stay in motel becuse she was scared to faced destiny

When Kenny decided to Leave motel Lilly tried to rejected! and why ? because she was hated of Kenny

So after that bandits attacked to motel and Duck get bitten
So then Duck and kattja died!

and one more thing is that Lilly shot Carly in cold blood because Kenny blow up
her father brain in front of her eyes

Larry had a heart attack and he couldn't do anything after that, so why Kenny killed him ?

So You see ? Everything was Kenny fault

58 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • User Avatar Image
    N7.

@DreadMagus said: I'd like to point out that for someone self taught, your English is pretty darn good.

Thanks a lot. but when we have something that Called internet we actually can't say self taught is a hard work. because internet is a very good teacher

• Episode 3 tried too hard. It made me stop caring about any of the characters. At this point I will not let myself become invested in the storyline of any of the remaining characters. I may finish the game sometime. But the loss of so many made me lose most of my interest in future games in the series.

I pretty much figured it was Ben as soon as I thought it over. My theory was he got caught by the bandits and they threatened him sometime, and so he caved and promised to get them stuff to leave him alone. That was my theory anyway. Turned out to be spot-on.

Oh, and I still did not care about duck. Even with the dick grayson snippets in there. When he went to the fence to show me the chalk. I just left him hanging there and did some other things for a while. Funny thing, I got an achievement for 'leaving duck hanging'. Was entertaining.