User Avatar Image

What do you think about Duck's Storyline?

posted by Web Head on - last edited - Viewed by 959 users

Didn't Duck's death affect you all guys? I mean jesus it was so sad that was tearing..What do you think about his death? It's supposed to be the saddest moment in gaming history..:c Tell me what do you think guys

walkingdead101201209080.jpg

43 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • @FarmerJoe said: That depends if it's Lee or Kenny pulling the trigger...

and if I remember correctly it's Lenny and George.I enjoyed that book when I studied it in school, I should read it again.

yeah, like lenny=duck and kenny=George

• I was joking around with my friend a week or so before episode 3 released. I claimed I wanted Duck to die, and he called me on advocating the murder of a child, I said I didn't care because he was annoying, then I blamed the death of Shawn on him and said we'd all end up like that if Duck were allowed to live.

Episode 3 was released.

I wept during the train scene. Guess I can just eat my words now...

• The last thing he got to see before leaving this world was his mother killing herself. That tore me up.

• @thestalkinghead said: i would have thought it was more similar to the smarter one killing the simple one (cant think of names) but i guess they are both similar to each other

Well the way i was putting it was candy regretted not being the one to put his dog out of its misery and letting someone else do it (I.e: Lee killing Duck so Kenny doesn't have to be the one do it), The scene forshadowed the part when George would have to kill Lennie.

So if in Ep.5 Clem gets bitten and Lee puts has to put her out of her misery then it would be more similar to the Lennie & George.
    Or something like that.