User Avatar Image

Did anyone notice...

posted by NickelPoisoning on - last edited - Viewed by 284 users

Did anyone notice that Christa drank a heck of a lot of whiskey while up in the attic? Now im not a doctor but i believe drinking alcohol while pregnant is a no no. Does this mean she tried to kill her baby or harm it otherwise? Wth?

43 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • @BlackPaladin said: She chugged that bottle like a frat boy at a party.....
    That certainly wasn't a "little" or "moderation."

yeah kenny was shocked at how much she drank

• Well my scumbag Lee certainly thinks she was, almost told Omid in that scene. Come to think of it shouldn't he have smelled the Whiskey on her after? Whiskey certainly is one of the stronger smelling liquors.

• @Yertos said: Well my scumbag Lee certainly thinks she was, almost told Omid in that scene. Come to think of it shouldn't he have smelled the Whiskey on her after? Whiskey certainly is one of the stronger smelling liquors.

i think he may have smelled it and she lied about it, cause you can ask her later if she is ok cause of the thing that happened in the attic and Omid sort of sounded annoyed when he asked what thing.

so maybe he mentioned the smell and christa just said it must be kenny cause he had some (or whatever they said)

• Doubt that much alcohol would have that much of an adverse effect on the fetus, perhaps none at all.
    @Yertos said: Guys, if you choose Kenny to take Clem, then tell Omid and Christa to find Clem a capable family, it sorta plays out like this:

Omid: "We're capable."
    Lee: "You sure about that? Cause it seems like you and your girlfriend might have different ideas."
    Christa: "Lee!"
    Omid: "What's he talking about?"
    Christa: "Nothing nevermind."