View Full Version : Repurchase of content for iPad?
03/16/2012, 07:51 pm
Just for clarification, I went from the iPhone to the iPad. I'm using the same iTunes account. I am getting a message "Buy for $12.99", but no message that I already bought it. Does this mean I'll be charged twice, or I just say "Buy" and it doesn't charge?
If you're logged in with the same account you initially made the purchase on, you won't be charged twice. You'll get a message during the checkout process stating that you've already purchased it and confirmed that you want to re-download it.
03/20/2012, 02:34 pm
Thanks for your response. That prompt comes up after asking if you want to pay $12.99 again. But, I was not charged twice. Would be easier on the nerves if that came up first.. :)
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.