From iPhone to iPad?
Just for clarification, I went from the iPhone to the iPad. I'm using the same iTunes account. I am getting a message "Buy for $12.99", but no message that I already bought it. Does this mean I'll be charged twice, or I just say "Buy" and it doesn't charge?