Hey Telltale. I am currenlty playing episode 4 of season 2 and still loving the game. I also found out recently that you guys renewed the game for a third season. Thanks for that by the way. Anyway my question is that I still have season 1 on my iPhone and with season 2 it's taking up alot of memoey on my phone. I just wanted to make sure it will be safe to remove season 1 without disrupting the data carried over to season 2 and the same for when season 3 is released. Will I be able to safley delete season 2 once I have selected the data to be carried over to season 3? Also if I delete season 1 or 2 from my phone will I lose my save game data because if not I thought I could remove season 2 temporarily after I finish the game until season 3 is released.