I have a problem, I started a new game a while back and finished episode 1. The next day I got on my computer and tried to play episode 2. A window popped up saying "Rewinding will delete any progress made after this point but will retain any made before this point" I click yes, my game freezes on a black screen where I can still move my mouse around. The same happens if I click no. I end up having to force quit the game. Hellllpppp!